Tech

How to watch UFC 270: time, card and Ngannou vs Gane live stream details

UFC’s first PPV of the year is set to have an unmissable card in California, with a finely balanced heavyweight title showdown as its headline act. Read on to discover how to watch UFC 270 and a Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane live stream, plus the rest of the card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Ngannou vs Gane date, time and channels

Date: Saturday, January 22

Main card time: 10pm EST / 7pm PST / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT (Sun)

Venue: Honda Center, Anaheim, California.

Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES) / Kayo PPV (Aus)

Ngannou is widely accepted as the UFC’s deadliest puncher, while UFC head honcho Dana White recently described French fighter Gane as the best striker to ever appear in the heavyweight division.  

File source

Tags
Show More
Back to top button
Close